Trust Board

Members of the Trust Board (Trustees) are from the community and Step Ahead, and are elected to the Board by Step Ahead’s Members.

Trustees apply their knowledge and experience to guide the development of Step Ahead in a direction that is aligned with its founding Philosophy and Trust Deed. Their range of skills and experience is broad and may include knowledge of or experience of mental illness, and a desire to work collectively and collaboratively for the development of Step Ahead.

Current Trustees

  • Adele Wilkinson (Chairperson)
  • John Poppe (Treasurer)
  • Merrin Davies (Secretary)
  • Joyce Harris
  • Stephen Fisher
  • Mark Todd
  • Bruce Hughey
  • Tony Hand
  • Evelyn Nelson